Aeolian Mode - Scale Patterns.

Remember this mode is based on the minor pentatonic scale.

All you have to do is add the 2 extra notes.

  • E Shape Mode - double picking.
  • E Shape Mode - single picking.
  • E Shape Mode - sequence.

You need Flash player 10+ and JavaScript enabled to load this tab.
Click here to download the latest Flash player.